Latest Products https://www.rivineinternational.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 10:26:08 +0530 en-us https://www.rivineinternational.in Jacquard Curtains https://www.rivineinternational.in/jacquard-curtains.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/jacquard-curtains.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Color Curtains https://www.rivineinternational.in/solid-color-curtains.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/solid-color-curtains.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sheer Curtains https://www.rivineinternational.in/sheer-curtains.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/sheer-curtains.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Curtains https://www.rivineinternational.in/embroidered-curtains.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/embroidered-curtains.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Curtains https://www.rivineinternational.in/printed-curtains.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/printed-curtains.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Linen Curtains https://www.rivineinternational.in/natural-linen-curtains.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/natural-linen-curtains.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Covers https://www.rivineinternational.in/silk-cushion-covers.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/silk-cushion-covers.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Macrame Shelves https://www.rivineinternational.in/macrame-shelves.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/macrame-shelves.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The macrame shelf can be used to stack indoor plants, Decorative Items. Crafted from Cotton threads and wooden shelf to support decoratives. Macrame Curtains https://www.rivineinternational.in/macrame-curtains.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/macrame-curtains.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bed Sheets https://www.rivineinternational.in/double-bed-sheets.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/double-bed-sheets.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Bed Sheets https://www.rivineinternational.in/single-bed-sheets.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/single-bed-sheets.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curtain Rods https://www.rivineinternational.in/curtain-rods.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/curtain-rods.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Window Pelmets https://www.rivineinternational.in/window-pelmets.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/window-pelmets.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Window Blinds https://www.rivineinternational.in/window-blinds.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/window-blinds.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shower Curtains https://www.rivineinternational.in/shower-curtains.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/shower-curtains.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shower Rods https://www.rivineinternational.in/shower-rods.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/shower-rods.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Shelves https://www.rivineinternational.in/wooden-shelves.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/wooden-shelves.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Sculpture https://www.rivineinternational.in/marble-sculpture.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/marble-sculpture.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Planter https://www.rivineinternational.in/marble-planter.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/marble-planter.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Wall Clock https://www.rivineinternational.in/marble-wall-clock.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/marble-wall-clock.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Flower Vase https://www.rivineinternational.in/marble-flower-vase.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/marble-flower-vase.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Decorative Tray https://www.rivineinternational.in/marble-decorative-tray.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/marble-decorative-tray.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Products https://www.rivineinternational.in/marble-products.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/marble-products.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curtains https://www.rivineinternational.in/curtains.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/curtains.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shelves https://www.rivineinternational.in/shelves.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/shelves.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Sheets https://www.rivineinternational.in/bed-sheets.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/bed-sheets.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Covers https://www.rivineinternational.in/cushion-covers.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/cushion-covers.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Block Printed Cushion Covers https://www.rivineinternational.in/hand-block-printed-cushion-covers.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/hand-block-printed-cushion-covers.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sequin Cushion Covers https://www.rivineinternational.in/sequin-cushion-covers.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/sequin-cushion-covers.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Macrame Cushion Cover https://www.rivineinternational.in/macrame-cushion-cover.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/macrame-cushion-cover.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Macrame Cushion Covers Suzani Cushion Cover https://www.rivineinternational.in/suzani-cushion-cover.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/suzani-cushion-cover.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Curtains https://www.rivineinternational.in/beaded-curtains.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/beaded-curtains.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duvet Cover Set https://www.rivineinternational.in/duvet-cover-set.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/duvet-cover-set.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Container Bowl https://www.rivineinternational.in/marble-container-bowl.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/marble-container-bowl.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Sheets https://www.rivineinternational.in/cotton-bed-sheets.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/cotton-bed-sheets.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Satin Flat Bed Sheet  Duvet Cover with Pillow Covers https://www.rivineinternational.in/duvet-cover-with-pillow-covers.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/duvet-cover-with-pillow-covers.htm Sat, 13 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 duvet cover set includes one duvet cover size 87 x 102 and two pillow covers Designer Key Chain https://www.rivineinternational.in/designer-key-chain.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/designer-key-chain.htm Sun, 16 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Macrame Key Chain Cotton Rope Modern Art Design Designer Key Chain Color Custom Handmade  Eco Friendly Macrame Key Chain https://www.rivineinternational.in/macrame-key-chain.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/macrame-key-chain.htm Sun, 16 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Macrame Key Chain Cotton Rope Modern Art Design Designer Key Chain Color Custom Handmade  Eco Friendly Handmade Designer Macrame Key Chain with Pearl https://www.rivineinternational.in/handmade-designer-macrame-key-chain-with-pearl.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/handmade-designer-macrame-key-chain-with-pearl.htm Sun, 16 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Macrame Key Chain Cotton Rope Modern Art Design Designer Key Chain Color Custom Handmade  Eco Friendly Macrame Handmade hand Bag https://www.rivineinternational.in/macrame-handmade-hand-bag.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/macrame-handmade-hand-bag.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade bag Material - Cotton Color Natural  Light Weight Macrame Rope Twisted https://www.rivineinternational.in/macrame-rope-twisted.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/macrame-rope-twisted.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The twisted cotton rope is perfect for macrame projects, Craft, weaving, crochet, knitting or any other purpose. 100% Natural Cotton material No chemical used. Dimension of Rope – As per requirement 400 Gms Per Roll Thickness 4 MM Macrame Braided Rope ( Dori ) https://www.rivineinternational.in/macrame-braided-rope.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/macrame-braided-rope.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The braided cotton rope is perfect for macrame projects Material Cotton No chemical used. Dimension of Rope – As per requirement 400 Gms Per Roll Thickness 3 MM Zebra Blinds https://www.rivineinternational.in/zebra-blinds.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/zebra-blinds.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sleek and stylish Zebra Blinds Perfect choice for your living room, bedroom, and study Pattern Popup will elevate interiors Give sleek and contemporary looks to your home / office Roller Blinds https://www.rivineinternational.in/roller-blinds.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/roller-blinds.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Blinds for Windows Material: Polyester Color: Six colors selection Transparency: Translucent / Blackout Highly Heat Reflective and Water Repellent Easily Clean with few Swipes Red White Beaded String Curtains https://www.rivineinternational.in/red-white-beaded-string-curtains.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/red-white-beaded-string-curtains.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bead curtain. Printed Fitted Bed Sheets https://www.rivineinternational.in/printed-fitted-bed-sheets.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/printed-fitted-bed-sheets.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 printed fitted bed sheets - premium satin Wood Shelves https://www.rivineinternational.in/wood-shelves.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/wood-shelves.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Curtain Fabric https://www.rivineinternational.in/curtain-fabric.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/curtain-fabric.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded String Curtain https://www.rivineinternational.in/beaded-string-curtain.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/beaded-string-curtain.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Comforter https://www.rivineinternational.in/bed-comforter.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/bed-comforter.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cushion Covers https://www.rivineinternational.in/printed-cushion-covers.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/printed-cushion-covers.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Curtain https://www.rivineinternational.in/designer-curtain.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/designer-curtain.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Morden Curtain Rods https://www.rivineinternational.in/morden-curtain-rods.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/morden-curtain-rods.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Macrame Curtain https://www.rivineinternational.in/decorative-macrame-curtain.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/decorative-macrame-curtain.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TORCH FUEL CITRONELLA- 5 LITRE https://www.rivineinternational.in/torch-fuel-citronella-5-litre.htm https://www.rivineinternational.in/torch-fuel-citronella-5-litre.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TORCH FUEL CITRONELLA- 5 LITRE We are sure you are going to love it. This fuel is truly different than what you are use to burning. It lasts longer, produces less smoke and soot, and the base fuel is odorless. You will smell a slight, pleasant scent of citronella which will keep the bugs away.